Lu-Vi 09:30 a 17:00
Av. Apoquindo Nº 3196, Las Condes, Región Metropolitana.

Contactenos

Contactos
Nombre E-mail Anexo Sección
Daly Cárdenas C. dcardenas@notariaquezada.cl 31 Dctos.Privados
Daniel Castro C. daniel@notariaquezada.cl 29 Dctos.Privados
Oscar Gonzalez M. oscarg@notariaquezada.cl 29 Dctos.Privados
José Miguel Correa V. jmcorrea@notariaquezada.cl 21 Esc.Públicas
Marcela Bianchi B. mbianchi@notariaquezada.cl 20 Esc.Públicas
Loreto Zaldívar G. loreto@notariaquezada.cl 20 Esc.Públicas
Felipe Bascuñan L. felipe@notariaquezada.cl 14 Abogado
Erwin Ruedlinger S. erwinr@notariaquezada.cl 19 Jefe de Registro
Dirección

Notaría Humberto Quezada Moreno

  • Dirección:Av. Apoquindo Nº 3196, Las Condes, Región Metropolitana.
  • Teléfonos:(02)27842400
  • Horario:Lu-Vi 09:30 a 17:00